YOUTH RADIANCE ELIXIR

€79
With precious natural active ingredients and a unique pearl-to-elixir formula, this lightweight antiaging serum protects against daily external aggravators and reveals naturally beautiful skin.
Skin tone is instantly brightened with wrinkles and expression lines visibly reduced. Two weights of ultra-moisturizing hyaluronic acid and apricot kernel oil are blended with the radiance-inducing properties of rose and lily leaf cells to leave skin silky smooth and luminescent. In clinical tests, women reported their skin was smoother, with improved firmness and hydration.
Hyaluronic acid: a powerful moisturizing agent naturally present in our skin and which diminishes with age, causing the skin to dry out and the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, plumps up, reduces micro-relief and fine lines, restores the skin's maximum moisture level and plumps it up from the inside. Apricot Kernel Oil: nourishing, softening, restores radiance and tone to all skin types. White Lily Plant Cells: help prevent and reduce brown spots, promote a more even complexion. Rose Plant Cells: regenerating and moisturizing.
Apply in the morning and night on cleansed face and décolleté. Follow with your cream.
INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER) / EAU, GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CARRAGEENAN, ALGIN, LILIUM CANDIDUM LEAF CELL EXTRACT, ROSA CENTIFOLIA LEAF CELL EXTRACT, SODIUM ACETATE, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, CELLULOSE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE.
contenance :
Quantity :

HOW TO USE

MIXOLOGY

RESULTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

COMPLÉTER SA ROUTINE BEAUTÉ

SUPER-ACTIVE CREAM
PRECIOUS PEARL ICE CUBES
FIRMING & LIFTING SERUM WITH PURE GOLD 24K
SUPER ACTIVE SERUM

Customers reviews

{"reviews"=>"\n\n
\n
\n

Avis Clients

\n\n \n \n \n Based on 2 reviews\n \n Ecrire un avis \n \n
\n
\n\n
\n \n
\n
\n\n
\n"}

ÉLIXIR ÉCLAT JEUNESSE

€49
Des actifs naturels précieux et une formule unique à base de perles qui se transforment en élixir à l’application : ce sérum anti-âge aérien apporte à la peau une hydratation intense, la repulpe et révèle sa beauté naturelle.
Le teint est instantanément illuminé et les rides et rides d’expression visiblement réduites. Deux poids moléculaires d’acide hyaluronique et de l’huile de noyau d’abricot sont associés aux propriétés «coup d’éclat» des cellules végétales de rose et de lys blanc pour une peau lisse, soyeuse et intensément lumineuse.
Acide hyaluronique : agent hydratant puissant naturellement présent dans notre peau et qui diminue avec l’âge entraînant le dessèchement de la peau et l’apparition de rides et ridules, repulpe, atténue les micro reliefs et les ridules, redonne à la peau son taux d'hydratation maximal et la regonfle de l'intérieur. Huile de Noyau d’Abricot : nourrissante, adoucissante, redonne un coup d'éclat et de tonus à toutes les peaux. Cellules Végétales de Lys Blancs : aident à prévenir et à diminuer les taches brunes, favorisent un teint plus uniforme. Cellules Végétales de Rose : régénérantes et hydratantes.
Matin et soir. Sur peau démaquillée et tonifiée, appliquez du bout des doigts, quelques gouttes de l’élixir éclat jeunesse sur le visage et le décolleté.
INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER) / EAU, GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CARRAGEENAN, ALGIN, LILIUM CANDIDUM LEAF CELL EXTRACT, ROSA CENTIFOLIA LEAF CELL EXTRACT, SODIUM ACETATE, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, CELLULOSE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE. YOUTH RADIANCE ELIXIR
contenance :
Quantité :

Seulement 20 exemplaires en stock!

MODE D'UTILISATION

MIXOLOGIE

RÉSULTATS

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS

COMPLÉTER SA ROUTINE BEAUTÉ

CRÈME SUPER ACTIVE
PRECIOUS PEARL GLAÇONS ÉCLAT
SÉRUM LIFT-FERMETÉ OR PUR 24K
SÉRUM SUPER ACTIF

AVIS CLIENTS

Avis Clients

Based on 2 reviews Ecrire un avis