L'Atelier de Beauté Anne Semonin has been treating discerning Parisian clients to unrivaled spa treatments and luxurious results-driven products since 1985.  

Each skin is unique, and that's why Anne Semonin offers treatments that are tailored to your skin's needs, restoring its balance and radiance for the long term.  

Aside from your distinct skin type, our therapists take everything from hormonal imbalances and temperatures to lifestyle and dietary choices into account before deciding which techniques and products suit your skin to a tee.

Visible results are achieved by combining energetic drainage with cutting-edge methods like cryotherapy and the "anti-gravity" technique. Whatever your beauty goals, our expert therapists ensure you'll leave with firmer, younger-looking skin and an even glowing complexion.

The Atelier de Beauté Anne Semonin is within a stone’s throw of the Place des Victoires and Galerie Vivienne in Paris. The salon is located in elegant surroundings and hidden behind an alluring mother-of-pearl wall. Step inside and you’ll find a stylish private sanctuary with a tranquil, soothing ambiance.

Here, in this haven of beauty and well-being, you can enjoy a range of massages and treatments for the face and body. Aside from its diversity, the menu also shines through its quintessentially Parisian flair. Treatments are heightened by lashings of local panache, inspired by the salon's evocative and historical location.

OFFERS OF THE MONTH

TOP TO TOE RITUAL

TOP TO TOE RITUAL - 90 MIN
90 MIN

129€185€
ANTI-STRESS BACK REMEDY

BOOK OR OFFER TREATMENTS

SIGNATURE TREATMENTS

FACIAL TREATMENTS

BODY TREATMENTS

MEN'S TREATMENTS

FACE AND BODY RITUALS

MOTHER-TO-BE WELLNESS

HAND & FOOT BEAUTY

EYELASHES & EYEBROWS

Waxing for Women

Waxing for Men

Gift Card

Atelier de Beauté Anne Semonin

2 rue des Petits Champs 75002 Paris FRANCE

Monday from 10:00 to 14:00 & 15:00 to 17:30
Tuesday to Saturday from 10:00 to 17:30

Tel :  +331 42 60 94 66
E : atelierparis@annesemonin.com

Cancellation free of charge - Payment on the spot

Itinéraire

Créé il y a plus de 35 ans, l’Atelier de Beauté Anne Semonin vous réserve le meilleur de son savoir-faire et toute l’expertise qui a fait de la marque Anne Semonin une référence internationale dans le domaine du soin de luxe.

Parce que chaque peau est unique, l’Expérience Anne Semonin propose une sélection de soins personnalisés, parfaitement adaptés à chacun de vos besoins. Quels que soient votre âge et la nature de votre peau, au gré de votre état émotionnel, de votre style de vie (fatigue, stress...), des saisons.

Sa technique exclusive de drainage énergétique est associée à différents protocoles de soin hautement performants, tels que la cryothérapie et la technique «anti-gravité». Sous les mains expertes de votre esthéticienne, chaque soin Anne Semonin est l’assurance de résultats exceptionnels sur le raffermissementde votre peau, sa fraîcheur retrouvée et l’éclat de votre teint.

L’Atelier de Beauté Anne Semonin est situé à deux pas de la Place des Victoires et de la Galerie Vivienne, à Paris. Derrière son élégant Mur de Nacre, il vous convie à une parenthèse de sérénité dans une atmosphère feutrée et parée de beige, en toute confidentialité.

Dans ce bel espace de beauté et de bien-être, vous aurez le choix parmi une collection complète de massages et de soins pour le visage et le corps. La carte a été conçue autour du sur-mesure, en exclusivité pour ce lieu historique : une adresse incontournable au cœur du quartier de La Bourse.

OFFRES DU MOIS

SOIN SUR MESURE

SOIN SUR MESURE - 60 MIN
60 MIN

88€110€
SOIN DU DOS ANTI-STRESS

RÉSERVEZ OU OFFREZ DES SOINS

Soins signature

Soins du visage

Soins du corps

Soins homme

Soins rituels visage et corps

Soins Futures Mamans

Beauté des mains & des pieds

Cils et sourcils

Épilation Femme

Épilation Homme

Carte Cadeau

Atelier de Beauté Anne Semonin

2 rue des Petits Champs 75002 Paris FRANCE

Lundi de 10:00 à 14:00 et de 15:00 à 19:00
Mardi au Samedi de 10:00 à 19:00

Tel : 01 42 60 94 66
E : atelierparis@annesemonin.com

Annulation sans frais à tout moment

Itinéraire