Radiance on prescription

Anne Semonin is a luxury French brand, created more than 30 years ago. Forerunner of the spa, it combines riches drawn from nature, the latest research in cosmetology and professional expertise to accompany tailor-made beauty routines, in the spa or in your bathroom.


With products and treatments to accompany the beauty of every woman and the well-being of every man; whatever the age or skin type; in harmony with the nature of the skin and the lifestyle (fatigue, stress, hormonal imbalance...), to help it reveal all its freshness and radiance. A pioneer of the "made-to-measure" concept, the Anne Sémonin brand offers an exclusive range of face and body treatments in the most prestigious spas and beauty workshops. Quintessence of "made in France" cosmetic expertise.

SKINCARE MIXOLOGY

The concept of Custom-made products is based on the mixology and synergy of Essential Oils, Trace Elements, marine and plant active ingredients.

Because each skin is unique, varies with the seasons and holds the secrets of its own radiance, Anne Semonin products are designed to be combined with each other: ready-to-use serums and intensive complexes of essential oils and trace elements are combined with creams, masks, scrubs bursting with plant extracts, ingredients of marine origin or active ingredients derived from biotechnology. They act in synergy to protect and repair in depth thanks to their maximum concentration of active ingredients.

Discover your personalised care programme with Anne Sémonin Beauty Prescription!

Made to measure skincare on prescription

Anne Semonin brand invented the concept of spa and beauty workshop in the 1980s.

In these exceptional places dedicated to beauty and overall well-being, treatments and products are "prescribed" by expert beauticians, thanks to skin diagnosis, for tailor-made services.


Product quality, diversity of face and body treatments, a wealth of protocols combining traditional and exclusive methods: the Anne Sémonin menu is wide and varies according to the spirit of the place.

A specialist in spa treatments, that combines beauty treatments and recognized techniques - drainage, hydrotherapy, body wraps, acupressure... For a global care, conducive to revitalization and luminous beauty.

Targeted and innovative protocols

At the heart of its protocols are energy drainage and cryotherapy.


Energy drainage is the signature technique of the Anne Sémonin brand. Based on the fact that each skin is unique and that its state is linked to the metabolism of the individual, energy drainage is practiced locally; the points of digipuncture stimulating the very specific zones of the body.

Cryotherapy is the "care by the cold". By acting on the blood vessels, which contract and dilate under the effect of the cold, cryotherapy accelerates the penetration of the active ingredients, drains toxins, smoothes the skin and gives the complexion a radiant glow.


Anne Semonin, the radiance-revealing beauty brand.

L’Eclat sur Ordonnance

Anne Semonin est une marque française, créée il y a plus de 30 ans. Précurseur du spa, elle allie richesses puisées dans la nature, dernières recherches en cosmétologie et expertise professionnelle pour accompagner les routines de beauté sur-mesure, en spa ou dans votre salle de bain.


Des produits et soins, pour accompagner la beauté de chaque femme et le bien-être des hommes; quel que soit son âge ou son type de peau; en harmonie avec la nature de son épiderme et son mode de vie (fatigue, stress, dérèglement hormonal...), pour l'aider à révéler toute sa fraîcheur et tout son éclat. Pionnière du concept «sur-mesure », la marque Anne Semonin offre une palette exclusive de soins visage et corps dans les plus prestigieux spas et ateliers de beauté. Quintessence de l'expertise cosmétique "made in France".

La Mixologie

Le concept du Sur-Mesure repose sur la mixologie et la synergie des Huiles Essentielles, des Oligo-Éléments, des actifs marins et végétaux.

Parce que chaque peau est unique, varie au fil des saisons et recèle les secrets de son propre éclat, les produits Anne Semonin sont conçus pour se conjuguer entre eux : sérums prêts à l’emploi et complexes intensifs d'huiles essentielles et d'oligo-éléments s'unissent aux crèmes, masques, gommages gorgés d’extraits de plantes, d’ingrédients d'origine marine ou d’actifs issus de la biotechnologie. Ils agissent en synergie, protègent, réparent en profondeur grâce à leur concentration maximale en actifs.

Découvrez votre programme de soin personnalisé grâce à l’Ordonnance de Beauté Anne Semonin !

Une beauté à la carte et sur prescription

Précurseur, la marque Anne Semonin a inventé le concept de spa et d’atelier de beauté dans les années 80.

Dans ces lieux d’exception dédiés à la beauté et au bien-être global, les soins et les produits sont «prescrits» par des esthéticiennes expertes, grâce au diagnostic de peau, pour des prestations sur mesure.


Qualité des produits, diversité des soins visage et corps, richesse des protocoles alliant méthodes traditionnelles et méthodes exclusives : la carte Anne Semonin est large et varie selon l’esprit des lieux.

Spécialiste des soins spa, elle associe soins de beauté et techniques reconnues - drainage, hydrothérapie, enveloppements corporels, acupression... Pour une prise en charge globale, propice à la revitalisation et à une beauté lumineuse.

Des protocoles ciblés et innovants

Au cœur de ses protocoles, le drainage énergétique et la cryothérapie.


Le drainage énergétique est la technique Signature de la marque Anne Semonin. Fondé sur le fait que chaque peau est unique et que son état est lié au métabolisme de l’individu, le drainage énergétique est pratiqué localement; les points de digiponcture stimulant les zones bien spécifiques du corps

La cryothérapie est le « soin par le froid ». En agissant sur les vaisseaux sanguins, qui se contractent et se dilatent sous l’effet du froid, la cryothérapie accélère la pénétration des actifs, draine les toxines, lisse la peau et donne au teint un éclat rayonnant.


Anne Semonin, la marque de beauté révélatrice d’éclat.