MOISTURIZING HAND CREAM MÉMOIRES D'ÉTÉ

€59
A shot of fresh, green citrus to lift your skin and mood… Treat your body and delight the senses. Inspired by the fresh, salty air of the sea and aromatic citrus groves by sunny shores, Mémoires d’Eté evokes memories of summer months spent in Mediterranean bliss. Formulated with marine and botanical ingredients to revitalize your skin, and uplifting notes of lemon, grapefruit and mint to reawaken the senses, this new luxury range delivers the perfect combination of serenity and wellbeing. The everyday antidote to polluted urban environments.
Exposed to cold, wind, detergents and hard water, the hands are considered to be one of the parts of the body most exposed to external aggressions. With a lack of sebaceous glands, they are quickly weakened and become particularly sensitive. The skin is dry, damaged and this deficiency in epidermal lipids increases the insensible loss of water, promotes skin aging and the appearance of brown spots. A mixture with a delicate scent of citrus fruits and marine extracts, giving the hands infinite softness without a greasy finish.
Soybean Oil: nourishing. Shea Butter: rich in fatty acids: protective action against dryness of the skin; moisturizes, special properties of softness and smoothness.
Massage into clean hands after washing. Use as often as needed.
INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER/EAU), GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, OLUS OIL (VEGETABLE OIL / HUILE VEGETALE), GLYCERYL STEARATE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER EXTRACT, CETYL PALMITATE, COCOGLYCERIDES, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LACTIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) FRUIT EXTRACT, LIMONENE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, PHYTIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CITRAL, CRITHMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) EXTRACT, ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, CITRIC ACID, LINALOOL, COUMARIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE.
contenance :
Quantity :

HOW TO USE

MIXOLOGY

RESULTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

COMPLETE YOUR BEAUTY PRESCRIPTION

HOME DIFFUSER MÉMOIRES D'ÉTÉ
INVIGORATING BATH & SHOWER GEL MÉMOIRES D'ÉTÉ
REFRESHING HAND WASH MÉMOIRES D'ÉTÉ
HYDRATING BODY LOTION MÉMOIRES D'ÉTÉ

Customers reviews

{"reviews"=>"\n\n
\n
\n

Avis Clients

\n\n \n \n \n Based on 7 reviews\n \n Ecrire un avis \n \n
\n
\n\n
\n \n
\n
\n\n
\n"}

CRÈME HYDRATANTE MAINS MÉMOIRES D'ÉTÉ

€41,30 €59 30%
Votre dose quotidienne de bien-être pour le corps et l’esprit, conjuguant la fraîcheur pétillante des agrumes et la force revitalisante du thé vert… Prenez soin de votre corps et enchantez vos sens. Inspirée de l’air frais de la mer chargé d’embruns, et des senteurs aromatiques gorgées de soleil des vergers d’agrumes qui bordent le littoral, la collection Mémoires d’Été évoque le souvenir d’un été passé à savourer la douceur de vivre méditerranéenne. Formulée à base d’ingrédients végétaux et marins qui revitalisent la peau, et de notes vivifiantes de citron, de pamplemousse et de thé vert qui réveillent les sens pour une expérience de sérénité et de bien-être.
Exposées au froid, au vent, aux détergents, à l’eau calcaire, les mains sont considérées comme l’une des parties du corps les plus exposées aux agressions extérieures. Dépourvues de glandes sébacées, elles sont rapidement fragilisées et deviennent particulièrement sensibles. La peau est sèche, abîmée et cette carence en lipides épidermiques accroît la perte insensible en eau, favorise le vieillissement cutané et l’apparition de taches pigmentaires. Un envoûtant mélange au délicat parfum d’agrumes et d’extraits marins, procurant aux mains une douceur infinie et sans fini gras.
Huile de soja : nourrissante. Beurre de karité : riche en acides gras : action protectrice contre le dessèchement de la peau ; activité hydratante pour la peau, propriétés particulières de douceur et d'onctuosité.
Appliquer à tout moment de la journée, aussi souvent que nécessaire et masser jusqu’à complète absorption, sans oublier les cuticules.
INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER/EAU), GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, OLUS OIL (VEGETABLE OIL / HUILE VEGETALE), GLYCERYL STEARATE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER EXTRACT, CETYL PALMITATE, COCOGLYCERIDES, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LACTIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) FRUIT EXTRACT, LIMONENE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, PHYTIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CITRAL, CRITHMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) EXTRACT, ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, CITRIC ACID, LINALOOL, COUMARIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE.
contenance :
Quantité :

MODE D'UTILISATION

MIXOLOGIE

RÉSULTATS

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS

COMPLÉTER SA ROUTINE BEAUTÉ

DIFFUSEUR D'AMBIANCE MÉMOIRES D'ÉTÉ
GEL DOUCHE & BAIN VIVIFIANT MÉMOIRES D'ÉTÉ
En solde
GEL FRAICHEUR LAVANT MAINS MÉMOIRES D'ÉTÉ
En solde
LAIT HYDRATANT CORPS MÉMOIRES D'ÉTÉ
En solde

AVIS CLIENTS

{"reviews"=>"\n\n
\n
\n

Avis Clients

\n\n \n \n \n Based on 7 reviews\n \n Ecrire un avis \n \n
\n
\n\n
\n \n
\n
\n\n
\n"}