DETOXIFYING INTENSIVE COMPLEX

€95
Detoxifying Complex precisely targets the urban environment and lifestyle: pollution, smoke, blue light, stress which lead to skin premature aging. Intensive Complexes consist of Essential Oils and Trace Elements, which can then be combined in personally prescribed quantities to create a unique beauty solution for each client’s skin. Essential Oils - aromatic oils obtained from plants that heal and sooth the skin and work on the deeper most layers of the skin. Trace Elements - minerals required by the body in minute quantities for the growth and health of the skin and body. They are catalysts to essential oils by enhancing the effects of aromatherapy and replacing vital elements in the skin lost due to age, stress and lifestyle.
The synergy of essential oils and trace elements work to fight free radicals and reinforce the skin self-defence.
Essential oils (Grapefruit, Rosemary, Peppermint, Carrot): anti-pollution and anti-oxidant barriers. Oligo elements (Zinc, Algae, Seawater): reinforce the skin's protective barrier and refine the pores. Not suitable for pregnant and breastfeeding women.
At night: use on their own. Blend in palm of hand prior to application: 2 drops of Essential Oils + 2 drops of Trace Elements appropriate to your needs. In the morning: To intensify and customize the action of the masks and toner. Blend in palm of hand immediately prior to application: 2 drops of Essential Oils + 2 drops of Trace Elements a small amount of mask (Cream, Gel or Mineral) or toner.
HUILES ESSENTIELLES – ESSENTIAL OILS
INGREDIENTS : CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, OLUS OIL (VEGETABLE OIL / HUILE VEGETALE), SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, LIMONENE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, SQUALANE, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, TOCOPHEROL, LINALOOL, DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) ROOT EXTRACT, CITRAL.
OLIGO-ÉLÉMENTS - TRACE ELEMENTS
INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER/EAU), PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) POWDER, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, MARIS SAL (SEA SALT / SEL MARIN), BENZYL ALCOHOL, AESCULUS HIPPOCASTANUM (HORSE CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, LACTIC ACID, SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE.
contenance :
Quantity :

HOW TO USE

MIXOLOGY

RESULTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

COMPLETE YOUR BEAUTY PRESCRIPTION

DETOXIFYING BODY OIL
MARINE TONER

MARINE TONER - 200 ml
200 ml

€48
MINERAL MASK

MINERAL MASK - 75 ml
75 ml

€57,90
OLIGOANNE SERUM

OLIGOANNE SERUM - 30 ml
30 ml

€124,90

Customers reviews

{"reviews"=>"\n\n
\n
\n

Avis Clients

\n\n \n \n \n (3)\n \n Ecrire un avis \n \n
\n
\n\n
\n \n
\n
\n\n
\n"}

COMPLEXE INTENSIF DÉTOXIFIANT

€95
Le Complexe Détoxifiant cible précisément l'environnement et le mode de vie urbains : pollution, fumée, lumière bleue, stress qui entraînent le vieillissement prématuré de la peau. Dans le concept de beauté Anne Sémonin, les Complexes Intensifs d’Huiles Essentielles doivent être utilisés en synergie avec les Complexes Intensifs d’Oligo-Éléments correspondants, de façon à obtenir un effet optimal. Utilisés conjointement et en préparation instantanée, ces actifs vont apporter tous les éléments essentiels aux cellules de l’épiderme afin de rétablir rapidement et visiblement l’équilibre de votre peau. Pour tous les types de peaux : citadines, dévitalisées ou ternes. Ne convient pas aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes.
La synergie des huiles essentielles et des oligo-éléments permet de lutter contre les radicaux libres et de renforcer l’autodéfense de la peau. Cette sélection d’actifs cible précisément l'environnement et le mode de vie urbains grâce à leurs propriétés drainantes et antioxydantes.
Huiles essentielles (Pamplemousse, Romarin, Menthe poivrée, Carotte) : barrières anti-pollution et anti-oxydantes. Oligo éléments (Zinc, Algues, Eau de mer) : renforcent la barrière de protection cutanée et affinent les pores. Ne convient pas aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes.
Le soir, mélanger 2 gouttes d'huiles essentielles + 2 gouttes d'oligo-éléments et appliquer sur l'ensemble du visage. Pour intensifier et personnaliser l’action de votre crème, de votre masque ou de votre lotion : mélanger 2 gouttes d'huiles essentielles + 2 gouttes d'oligo-éléments à une noisette du soin de votre choix. Eviter le contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact, rincer abondamment.
HUILES ESSENTIELLES : INGREDIENTS : CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, OLUS OIL (VEGETABLE OIL / HUILE VEGETALE), SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, LIMONENE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, SQUALANE, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, TOCOPHEROL, LINALOOL, DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) ROOT EXTRACT, CITRAL. OLIGO-ÉLÉMENTS : INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER/EAU), PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) POWDER, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, MARIS SAL (SEA SALT / SEL MARIN), BENZYL ALCOHOL, AESCULUS HIPPOCASTANUM (HORSE CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, LACTIC ACID, SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE. DETOXIFYING INTENSIVE COMPLEX
contenance :
Quantité:

MODE D'UTILISATION

MIXOLOGIE

RÉSULTATS

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS

AVIS CLIENTS

Avis Clients

Pas encore d'avis, écrivez le premier ! Ecrire un avis