FIRMING INTENSIVE COMPLEX

€95
A reviving, restorative treatment that improves elasticity. Tea tree, eucalyptus, citrus peel and ylang ylang are among the most powerful essential oils that leave skin feeling refreshed, firmer and fully moisturized. Ideal for mature and sun-damaged skin. Intensive Complexes consist of Essential Oils and Trace Elements, which can then be combined in personally prescribed quantities to create a unique beauty solution for each client’s skin. Essential Oils - aromatic oils obtained from plants that heal and sooth the skin and work on the deeper most layers of the skin. Trace Elements - minerals required by the body in minute quantities for the growth and health of the skin and body. They are catalysts to essential oils by enhancing the effects of aromatherapy and replacing vital elements in the skin lost due to age, stress and lifestyle.
Not suitable for pregnant and breastfeeding women.
A revitalizing and restorative treatment to delay the signs of aging and improve elasticity, the skin is firmer and completely nourished.
Essential oils (Tangerine, Eucalyptus, Ylang Ylang, Tea Tree): toning, energizing. Oligo-elements (Horsetail, Laminaria Seaweed): tone the skin and stimulate collagen production. Not suitable for pregnant and breastfeeding women.
At night: use on their own. Blend in palm of hand prior to application: 2 drops of Essential Oils + 2 of Trace Elements appropriate to your needs. In the morning: To intensify and customize the action of the masks and toner. Blend in palm of hand immediately prior to application: 2 drops of Essential Oils + 2 of Trace Elements a small amount of mask (Cream, Gel or Mineral) or toner.
HUILES ESSENTIELLES – ESSENTIAL OILS
INGREDIENTS: CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, OLUS OIL (VEGETABLE OIL / HUILE VEGETALE), SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CITRUS NOBILIS (MANDARIN ORANGE) PEEL OIL, LIMONENE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN OIL, SQUALANE, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER OIL, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, TOCOPHEROL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, FARNESOL, ISOEUGENOL, GERANIOL, CITRAL.
OLIGO-ÉLÉMENTS - TRACE ELEMENTS
INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER/EAU), GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) POWDER, XANTHAN GUM, BENZYL ALCOHOL, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, GINKGO BILOBA LEAF EXTRACT, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, MARIS SAL (SEA SALT / SEL MARIN), SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE.
contenance :
Quantity :

HOW TO USE

MIXOLOGY

RESULTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

COMPLETE YOUR BEAUTY PRESCRIPTION

SUPER-ACTIVE CREAM
RESURFACING PEEL MASK
SUPER ACTIVE SERUM
SUPER ACTIVE CONTOUR SERUM

Customers reviews

{"reviews"=>"\n\n
\n
\n

Avis Clients

\n\n \n \n \n Based on 7 reviews\n \n Ecrire un avis \n \n
\n
\n\n
\n \n
\n
\n\n
\n"}

COMPLEXE INTENSIF RAFFERMISSANT

€66,50 €95 30%
Soin réparateur et revitalisant qui améliore l’élasticité. Les huiles essentielles de zestes de mandarine, d’eucalyptus, d'arbre à thé et d’ylang ylang comptent parmi les plus puissantes pour une peau rafraîchie, raffermie et parfaitement hydratée. Idéal pour les peaux matures et agressées par le soleil. Dans le concept de beauté Anne Sémonin, les Complexes Intensifs d’Huiles Essentielles doivent être utilisés en synergie avec les Complexes Intensifs d’Oligo-Éléments correspondants, de façon à obtenir un effet optimal. Utilisés conjointement et en préparation instantanée, ces actifs vont apporter tous les éléments essentiels aux cellules de l’épiderme afin de rétablir rapidement et visiblement l’équilibre de votre peau. Ne convient pas aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes.
Un soin revitalisant et restaurateur pour retarder les signes de l’âge et améliorer l’élasticité, la peau est plus ferme et complètement nourrie.
Huiles essentielles (Mandarine, Eucalyptus, Ylang Ylang, Arbre à Thé ) : tonifiantes, énergisantes. Oligo-elements (Prêle, Algues Laminaires) : tonifient la peau et stimulent la production de collagène. Ne convient pas aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes.
Le soir, mélanger 2 gouttes d'huiles essentielles + 2 gouttes d'oligo-éléments et appliquer sur l'ensemble du visage. Pour intensifier et personnaliser l’action de votre crème, de votre masque ou de votre lotion : mélanger 2 gouttes d'huiles essentielles + 2 gouttes d'oligo-éléments à une noisette du soin de votre choix. Eviter le contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact, rincer abondamment. 
HUILES ESSENTIELLES : INGREDIENTS: CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, OLUS OIL (VEGETABLE OIL / HUILE VEGETALE), SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CITRUS NOBILIS (MANDARIN ORANGE) PEEL OIL, LIMONENE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN OIL, SQUALANE, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER OIL, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, TOCOPHEROL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, FARNESOL, ISOEUGENOL, GERANIOL, CITRAL. OLIGO-ÉLÉMENTS : INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER/EAU), GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) POWDER, XANTHAN GUM, BENZYL ALCOHOL, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, GINKGO BILOBA LEAF EXTRACT, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, MARIS SAL (SEA SALT / SEL MARIN), SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE. FIRMING INTENSIVE COMPLEX
contenance :
Quantité :

MODE D'UTILISATION

MIXOLOGIE

RÉSULTATS

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS

COMPLÉTER SA ROUTINE BEAUTÉ

CRÈME SUPER ACTIVE
En solde

CRÈME SUPER ACTIVE - 50 ml
50 ml

€130,90 €187,90
MASQUE PEELING RESURFAÇANT
En solde
SÉRUM SUPER ACTIF
En solde

SÉRUM SUPER ACTIF - 30 ml
30 ml

€103,60 €148
SÉRUM CONTOUR SUPER ACTIF
En solde

SÉRUM CONTOUR SUPER ACTIF - 15 ml
15 ml

€97,30 €139

AVIS CLIENTS

Avis Clients

Based on 7 reviews Ecrire un avis