INVIGORATING BATH & SHOWER GEL MÉMOIRES D'ÉTÉ

€24,50 €35 30%
A shot of fresh, green citrus to lift your skin and mood… Treat your body and delight the senses. Inspired by the fresh, salty air of the sea and aromatic citrus groves by sunny shores, Mémoires d’Eté evokes memories of summer months spent in Mediterranean bliss. Formulated with marine and botanical ingredients to revitalize your skin, and uplifting notes of lemon, grapefruit and mint to reawaken the senses, this new luxury range delivers the perfect combination of serenity and wellbeing. The everyday antidote to polluted urban environments.
Formulated with marine and botanical ingredients to revitalize your skin, and uplifting notes of lemon, grapefruit and mint to reawaken the senses, this new luxury range delivers the perfect combination of serenity and wellbeing.
Plant Extracts: soothing properties. Marine minerals and trace elements: strengthens, remineralizes the epidermis and makes the skin luminous. Sage and Green Algae: promote hydration, antioxidants to detoxify and strengthen the remineralizing action of the skin. Mandarin: soothing, stimulating and calming properties.
So gentle on the skin for daily use! Start the day with an invigorating and energizing shower, or pour under the hot water tap of your bath for a relaxing experience. For a light and quick exfoliation in the shower, mix with the Nude Body Scrub and gently massage damp skin using circular motions - avoiding the face and eyes. On clean and dry skin , apply the Botanical Body Milk, or the Nourishing Body Oil, or the Hydrating Body Lotion Mémoires d'Été. Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact, rinse thoroughly.
INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER/EAU), AMMONIUM LAURYL SULFATE, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), MARIS SAL (SEA SALT / SEL MARIN), COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TREHALOSE, CITRIC ACID, BENZOIC ACID, LIMONENE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) FRUIT EXTRACT, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CITRAL, CRITHMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) EXTRACT, ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CI 15985 (YELLOW 6), TOCOPHEROL, CI 19140 (YELLOW 5), HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, LECITHIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, CI 17200 (RED 33), CI 42053 (GREEN 3).
contenance :
Quantity :

HOW TO USE

MIXOLOGY

RESULTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

COMPLÉTER SA ROUTINE BEAUTÉ

APRÈS-SHAMPOING NOURRISSANT MÉMOIRES D'ÉTÉ 500 ml
On sale
HYDRATING BODY LOTION MÉMOIRES D'ÉTÉ
On sale
GENTLE SHAMPOO MÉMOIRES D'ÉTÉ
On sale
HOME SPRAY MÉMOIRES D'ÉTÉ

Customers reviews

{"reviews"=>"\n\n
\n
\n

Avis Clients

\n\n \n \n \n Based on 6 reviews\n \n Ecrire un avis \n \n
\n
\n\n
\n \n
\n
\n\n
\n"}

GEL DOUCHE & BAIN VIVIFIANT MÉMOIRES D'ÉTÉ

€35
Votre dose quotidienne de bien-être pour le corps et l’esprit, conjuguant la fraîcheur pétillante des agrumes et la force revitalisante du thé vert… Prenez soin de votre corps et enchantez vos sens. Inspirée de l’air frais de la mer chargé d’embruns, et des senteurs aromatiques gorgées de soleil des vergers d’agrumes qui bordent le littoral, la collection Mémoires d’Été évoque le souvenir d’un été passé à savourer la douceur de vivre méditerranéenne. Formulée à base d’ingrédients végétaux et marins qui revitalisent la peau, et de notes vivifiantes de citron, de pamplemousse et de thé vert qui réveillent les sens pour une expérience de sérénité et de bien-être.
Rafraîchissement intégral ! Ce soin nettoyant moussant doux pour le corps, délicatement parfumé aux notes de citron, de pamplemousse et de thé vert, est enrichi d’extraits végétaux adoucissants, de minéraux marins, de mandarine, de sauge et d’algues vertes antioxydantes pour détoxifier et reminéraliser la peau, tout en lui assurant hydratation et douceur.
Extraits de végétaux : propriétés adoucissantes.Minéraux marins et oligo-éléments (Potassium, Magnésium, Calcium) : fortifie, reminéralise l'épiderme et rend la peau lumineuse. Sauge et Algues vertes : favorisent l’hydratation, antioxydants pour détoxifier et renforcer l’action reminéralisante de la peau.Mandarine : propriétés adoucissantes, stimulantes et calmantes.
Si doux qu’il peut être utilisé quotidiennement ! Démarrez la journée par une douche tonique et énergisante, ou versez sous le jet d’eau chaude de votre baignoire pour une expérience relaxante. Pour une exfoliation légère et rapide sous la douche, mélangez un peu de Gommage Corps Nude au Gel Douche & Bain Vivifiant et massez doucement la peau humide avec des mouvements circulaires – en évitant le visage et les yeux.
Sur peau propre et sèche, appliquez ensuite le Lait Végétal Hydratant Corps, ou l’Huile Végétale Corps Nourrissante. Eviter le contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact, rincer abondamment.
INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER/EAU), AMMONIUM LAURYL SULFATE, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), MARIS SAL (SEA SALT / SEL MARIN), COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TREHALOSE, CITRIC ACID, BENZOIC ACID, LIMONENE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) FRUIT EXTRACT, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CITRAL, CRITHMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) EXTRACT, ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CI 15985 (YELLOW 6), TOCOPHEROL, CI 19140 (YELLOW 5), HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, LECITHIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, CI 17200 (RED 33), CI 42053 (GREEN 3).
contenance :
Quantité :

MODE D'UTILISATION

MIXOLOGIE

RÉSULTATS

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS

AVIS CLIENTS

Avis Clients

Based on 6 reviews Ecrire un avis

COMPLÉTER SA ROUTINE BEAUTÉ

APRÈS-SHAMPOING NOURRISSANT MÉMOIRES D'ÉTÉ 500 ml
LAIT HYDRATANT CORPS MÉMOIRES D'ÉTÉ
SHAMPOING DOUX MÉMOIRES D'ÉTÉ
VAPORISATEUR D'AMBIANCE MÉMOIRES D'ÉTÉ