DETOXIFYING BODY OIL

€58
Draining, refining

Helps to detoxify by facilitating the elimination of toxins from the epidermis and nourishes the skin.
For adult use only.
Not suitable for pregnant and breastfeeding women.
The cutaneous micro-circulation is stimulated, the skin nourished and the senses awakened by purifying essential oils of peppermint, eucalyptus and lemongrass, which promote the elimination of toxins (free radicals, oxidized lipids from excess sebum...).
Avocado oil: softening, moisturizing, protective and regenerating properties. Sesame oil : smoothing and nourishing. Menthol: provides an immediate feeling of freshness, stimulates the micro-circulation and reduces feelings of heaviness, especially on the legs. Essential oils:
-Peppermint: refreshing, purifying and anti-oxidative. -Eucalyptus: gives off a powerful woody, slightly sweet fragrance that activates the senses. -Vitamin E : antioxidant. -Lemongrass: astringent properties, purifies the skin by regulating the sebum excess.
To be used according to your needs, after the shower or the bath on a clean and dry skin to nourish and soften the skin. The must: after a bath, apply all over the body then rinse... to reveal particularly soft and silky skin!
INGREDIENTS :HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL, DECYL OLEATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, MENTHOL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, TOCOPHEROL, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CYMBOPOGON FLEXUOSUS (LEMONGRASS) OIL, CITRAL, LIMONENE, GERANIOL, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE GLYCERIDES CITRATE, LINALOOL, ISOEUGENOL, DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) ROOT EXTRACT, CI 61565 (GREEN 6).
contenance :
Quantity :

Express delivery :
- 48H France
- 72H Europe & UK
- 2 to 6 days for outside Europe

HOW TO USE

MIXOLOGY

RESULTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

COMPLETE YOUR BEAUTY PRESCRIPTION

GOMMAGE CORPS NUDE NUDE BODY SCRUB ANNE SEMONIN

NUDE BODY SCRUB
200 ml

€111
GOMMAGE CORPS VITAMINÉ RICH VITAMIN BODY SCRUB  ANNE SEMONIN
HUILE CORPS VITAMINÉE VITAMIN RICH BODY OIL ANNE SEMONIN
LIPOLISS INTENSE GEL ANTI-CELLULITE ANNE SEMONIN

Customers reviews

{}

HUILE CORPS DÉTOXIFIANTE

€49,50
Détoxifier, purifier, et hydrater la peau grâce à cette huile. Elle favorise l’élimination des toxines tout en prenant soin de la peau. Ne convient pas aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
La circulation est stimulée, la peau purifiée et les sens éveillés par les huiles essentielles énergisantes de menthe poivrée, d’eucalyptus et de citronnelle.
Huile d’amande douce : propriétés adoucissantes, relipidantes et fortifiantes, idéale pour les peaux sensibles. Huile d’avocat : propriétés assouplissantes, hydratantes, protectrices et régénératrices. Menthol : procure une sensation de fraicheur immédiate, stimule la circulation et atténue les sensations de lourdeurs notamment sur les jambes. Huiles essentielles :
-Menthe poivrée : rafraîchissantes et stimulantes, utile pour le système digestif et musculaire. -Eucalyptus : dégage un parfum puissamment boisé, et légèrement doux qui active les sens. -Citronnelle : facilement absorbée par la peau pour la soigner, possèdent des vertus purifiantes et antiseptiques. Ne convient pas aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
A utiliser selon vos besoins, après la douche ou le bain sur une peau propre et sèche pour hydrater et nourrir ou en massage dynamisant. Le must: après un bain, appliquez sur tout le corps puis rincer… pour révéler une peau particulièrement douce et satinée !
INGREDIENTS : HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, MENTHOL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, TOCOPHEROL, CYMBOPOGON FLEXUOSUS (LEMONGRASS) OIL, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CITRAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, CI 61565/GREEN 6. 

DETOXIFYING BODY OIL

contenance :
Quantité:

MODE D'UTILISATION

MIXOLOGIE

RÉSULTATS

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS

AVIS CLIENTS