BOTANICAL MILK

€43
A gentle universal cleanser – light in texture and deeply soothing – that lifts make-up and impurities with ease while softening, re-hydrating and protecting your skin with hazelnut oil and marine algae. Suitable for all skin types.
Make-up and impurities are removed easily from face and eyes while the natural balance of the skin is preserved. Skin is left clean, fresh and velvety soft, ideally primed for other skincare products.
Hazelnut oil: softens and nourishes the skin. Laminaria seaweed extract: purifies, remineralizes and moisturizes the skin. Furze extract: natural cleansing agent of plant origin.
Morning and night, apply a small amount to face and neck with fingertips. Massage gently to lift off impurities. To remove eye make-up, apply a little Botanical Milk to lids and lashes with a cotton wool pad. Rinse off using warm water and a Cellulose Sponge or cotton wool pad. Complete this first skincare step by applying Botanical Toner or Marine.

INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER) / EAU, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZELNUT) SEED OIL, DIMETHICONE, XANTHAN GUM, PEG-75 STEARATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CETETH-20, STEARETH-20, GLYCERIN, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, ULEX EUROPAEUS LEAF/ROOT/STEM EXTRACT.
contenance :
Quantity :

HOW TO USE

MIXOLOGY

RESULTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

COMPLÉTER SA ROUTINE BEAUTÉ

COMPLEXE INTENSIF APAISANT ANNE SEMONIN 2X15 ML
FIRMING INTENSIVE COMPLEX
CELLULOSE SPONGES

CELLULOSE SPONGES
6 unités

€33
OLIGOANNE SERUM

OLIGOANNE SERUM - 30 ml
30 ml

€124,90

Customers reviews

{"reviews"=>"\n\n
\n
\n

Avis Clients

\n\n \n \n \n Based on 1 review\n \n Ecrire un avis \n \n
\n
\n\n
\n \n
\n
\n\n
\n"}

LAIT VÉGÉTAL

€43
Nettoyant doux universel profondément apaisant. Sa texture légère élimine les impuretés et le maquillage tout en adoucissant, réhydratant et protégeant votre peau grâce à l’huile de noisette et aux extraits d’algues marines. Convient à tous types de peaux.
Élimine parfaitement les impuretés, ainsi que le maquillage du visage et des yeux tout en respectant l’équilibre naturel de la peau. Laisse la peau nette, fraîche et veloutée, prête à recevoir d’autres produits de soin.
Huile de noisette : assouplit et nourrit la peau. Extrait de Laminaires : purifie, reminéralise et hydrate la peau. Extrait d’ajonc : agent nettoyant naturel d’origine végétale.
Matin et soir, appliquer du bout des doigts, une petite quantité sur le visage et le cou. Masser délicatement afin d’éliminer les impuretés. Pour le démaquillage des yeux, appliquer une noisette de Lait Végétal sur la paupière et les cils avec un coton. Rincer à l’eau tiède à l’aide de l’Eponge Végétale ou d’un coton. Pour parfaire cette première étape du soin, appliquer la Lotion Végétale ou la Lotion Marine.
INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER) / EAU, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SEED OIL, DIMETHICONE, STEARETH-30, XANTHAN GUM, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CETETH-10, GLYCERIN, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, ULEX EUROPAEUS LEAF/ROOT/STEM EXTRACT.
contenance :
Quantité:

MODE D'UTILISATION

MIXOLOGIE

RÉSULTATS

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS

AVIS CLIENTS