LIPOLISS INTENSE ANTI-CELLULITE GEL

€77
A super effective body smoothing, toning and firming formula, rich in marine and botanical active ingredients in combination with trace elements and essential oils. Not suitable for pregnant or breastfeeding women.
This advanced formulation reduces the formation of adipocytes (fat cells), inhibits fat synthesis and boosts the elimination of fat and toxins with its draining action. Its gel-like texture absorbs immediately.
Brown algae highly concentrated in iodine: helps regulate the lipolytic process, remineralizes and regenerates cells. Vesicular algae: detoxifying, drains toxins accumulated in the body. Horse Chestnut: reduces capillary leaks, source of cellulite, promotes blood circulation. Caffeine: anti-cellulite ingredient thanks to its slimming action. Slimming complex: active combination of pure essential oils of grapefruit, cypress, oregano and rosemary which have a synergistic action on slimming. Not suitable for pregnant and breastfeeding women.
Apply to areas prone to cellulite (arms, stomach, buttocks, thighs, hips and knees). Massage the product with firm, circular movements, then use the palpate-roll technique for optimal results. For even more effectiveness, mix with Lipoliss Intense Tensing Body Serum. Wash hands after use. Do not apply to face.
INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER/EAU) - ALCOHOL DENAT. - ISONONYL ISONONANOATE - GLYCERIN - CAFFEINE - CARBOMER - BENZYL ALCOHOL - LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT - CHLORPHENESIN - CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL - LIMONENE - AESCULUS HIPPOCASTANUM (HORSE CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT - ALLANTOIN - XANTHAN GUM - FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT - SODIUM HYDROXIDE - CRITHMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT - MENTHOL - CUPRESSUS SEMPERVIRENS OIL - ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL - DEHYDROACETIC ACID - SODIUM PHYTATE - CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) EXTRACT - CITRIC ACID - SODIUM BENZOATE - POTASSIUM SORBATE - LINALOOL - CI 42090 (BLUE 1).
contenance :
Quantity :

HOW TO USE

MIXOLOGY

RESULTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

COMPLETE YOUR BEAUTY PRESCRIPTION

EXTREME COMFORT BODY CREAM
On sale
NUDE BODY SCRUB

NUDE BODY SCRUB - 200 ml
200 ml

€94,50
ENERGIZING BODY OIL
LIPOLISS INTENSE FIRMING BODY SERUM
Sold out

Customers reviews

{"reviews"=>"\n\n
\n
\n

Avis Clients

\n\n \n \n \n Based on 1 review\n \n Ecrire un avis \n \n
\n
\n\n
\n \n
\n
\n\n
\n"}

LIPOLISS INTENSE GEL ANTI-CELLULITE

€77
Un soin corps lissant, tonifiant et raffermissant, dans une formule riche en actifs marins et botaniques en combinaison avec des oligo-éléments et des huiles essentielles. Ne convient pas aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
Spécialement formulé pour réduire la formation d'adipocytes (cellules graisseuses), ce soin inhibe leur synthèse et stimule l'élimination des graisses et des toxines grâce à son action drainante. Sa texture gel est immédiatement absorbée.
Algue brune hautement concentrée en iode : aide à réguler le processus lipolytique, reminéralise et régénère les cellules. Algues vésiculeuses : détoxifiantes, drainent les toxines accumulées dans le corps. Marronnier d'Inde : réduit les fuites capillaires, source de cellulite, favorise la circulation sanguine. Caféine : ingrédient anticellulite grâce à son action amincissante. Complexe amincissant : combinaison active d'huiles essentielles pures de pamplemousse, de cyprès, d'origan et de romarin qui ont une action synergique sur l'amincissement. Ne convient pas aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes.
Appliquer sur les zones sujettes à la cellulite (bras, ventre, fesses, cuisses, hanches et genoux). Masser le produit avec des mouvements fermes et circulaires, puis utiliser la technique du palper-rouler pour des résultats optimaux. Pour encore plus d'efficacité, mélanger avec le Sérum Tenseur Corps Lipoliss Intense. Se laver les mains après utilisation. Ne pas appliquer sur le visage.
INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER/EAU), ALCOHOL DENAT., ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, GLYCERIN, CAFFEINE, CARBOMER, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, CHLORPHENESIN, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, LIMONENE, AESCULUS HIPPOCASTANUM (HORSE CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, ALLANTOIN, XANTHAN GUM, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CRITHMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT, MENTHOL, CUPRESSUS SEMPERVIRENS OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, SODIUM PHYTATE, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, THYMUS CAPITATUS HERB OIL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, LINALOOL, ALCOHOL, CI 42090 (BLUE 1). 

LIPOLISS INTENSE ANTI-CELLULITE GEL

contenance :
Quantité :

MODE D'UTILISATION

MIXOLOGIE

RÉSULTATS

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS

COMPLÉTER SA ROUTINE BEAUTÉ

CRÈME CONFORT EXTRÊME CORPS
En solde
GOMMAGE CORPS NUDE
HUILE CORPS ÉNERGISANTE
LIPOLISS INTENSE SÉRUM TENSEUR CORPS

AVIS CLIENTS

Avis Clients

Based on 1 review Ecrire un avis