MARINE TONER

€48
Formulated with seawater, rose floral water and Jania Rubens extracts, this matifying lotion revitalizes dull, blotchy complexions. It is also an excellent after-shave lotion that is both invigorating and soothing. Recommended for combination to oily skin.
Skin is cleansed, mattified, remineralized and soothed. The powerful cocktail of marine, plant extracts and essential oils helps regulate sebaceous secretions, ideal if you have oily skin or pimples. Perfect for summer due to its mattifying effect. Rich in rose water, this soothing and slightly astringent toner helps refresh skin while calming irritation.
Marine minerals and trace elements: trengthening the skin’s natural protective barrier skin and replenishing its minerals while enhancing your glow. Rose Water: moisturizing, soothing and pore minimizing.
Apply morning and night, after cleansing with Botanical Milk or Oligo Cleansing Gel, to the face and neck, using a cotton pad or directly with the hands like any after-shave lotion.

INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER) / EAU, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, PPG-5-CETETH-20, PHENOXYETHANOL, GLYCERIN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), DISODIUM EDTA, MARIS SAL (SEA SALT) / SEL MARIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, JANIA RUBENS EXTRACT, CITRONELLOL, CI 42090 (BLUE 1).
contenance :
Quantity :

HOW TO USE

MIXOLOGY

RESULTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

COMPLETE YOUR BEAUTY PRESCRIPTION

MARINE EMULSION
CELLULOSE SPONGES

CELLULOSE SPONGES
6 unités

€33
MINERAL MASK

MINERAL MASK - 75 ml
75 ml

€57,90
TISSUE SERUM

TISSUE SERUM - 30 ml
30 ml

€124,90

Customers reviews

{"reviews"=>"\n\n
\n
\n

Avis Clients

\n\n \n \n \n Based on 6 reviews\n \n Ecrire un avis \n \n
\n
\n\n
\n \n
\n
\n\n
\n"}

LOTION MARINE

€56
Revitalisante, tonifiante

Formulée à base d’eau de mer, d’eau florale de bleuet et d’extraits de Salicorne, cette lotion apaisante et purifiante revitalise les teints ternes et brouillés. Elle constitue également une excellente lotion après-rasage à la fois tonifiante et apaisante. Recommandée pour les peaux mixtes à grasses.
La peau est nettoyée, reminéralisée et apaisée. Le puissant cocktail d’extraits de plantes, d’algues marines purifie et apaise la peau et convient ainsi parfaitement aux peaux sensibles ou sujettes aux imperfections. Soin idéal pour l’été grâce à son effet apaisant. Enrichie en eau florale de bleuet aux vertus apaisantes et légèrement astringentes, cette lotion rafraîchit la peau tout en apaisant les irritations.
Minéraux marins et oligo-éléments : fortifient, reminéralisent l'épiderme et rendent la peau lumineuse. Eau de bleuet : hydrate, adoucit, rafraîchît et apaisant les peaux irritées. Extrait de salicorne : boost l'hydratation. Extrait de fleurs d'immortelle : antioxydant, il purifie et apaise la peau.
Appliquer matin et soir, après le nettoyage avec le Lait Végétal ou le Gel Oligo Nettoyant, sur le visage et le cou, à l’aide d’un coton ou directement avec les mains comme toute lotion après-rasage.
INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER/EAU), GLYCERIN, MARIS SAL (SEA SALT / SEL MARIN), CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER WATER, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, POLYSORBATE 20, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CHLORPHENESIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SALICORNIA HERBACEA EXTRACT, HELICHRYSUM STOECHAS EXTRACT, SODIUM CITRATE, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CI 42090 (BLUE 1).
contenance :
Quantité :

Livraison express :
- 48H France
- 72H Europe & Royaume Uni
- 2 à 6 jours pays hors Europe

MODE D'UTILISATION

MIXOLOGIE

RÉSULTATS

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS

COMPLÉTER SA ROUTINE BEAUTÉ

EMULSION MARINE MARINE EMULSION ANNE SEMONIN

EMULSION MARINE - 50 ml
50 ml

€80,50
ÉPONGES VÉGÉTALES CELLULOSE SPONGES ANNE SEMONIN

ÉPONGES VÉGÉTALES
6 unités

€37,50
MASQUE MINERAL MINERAL MASK ANNE SEMONIN
En solde

MASQUE MINÉRAL - 75 ml
75 ml

€47,25 €67,50
SÉRUM TISSULAIRE TISSUE SERUM ANNE SEMONIN

AVIS CLIENTS

{"reviews"=>Metafields::MetafieldDrop}