PRECIOUS PEARL ICE CUBES

€89
An instant pick-me-up for skin that is feeling dull or devitalized our Precious Pearl Ice cubes will have you feeling radiant in no time. Cryotherapy has been long been shown to be a beneficial way to reduce puffiness, calm irritated skin, and increase the efficacy of ingredients on the skin. The Precious Pearl Ice Cubes not only deliver an instantly radiant complexion but boost skin firmness and vitality.
Skin is revitalised, brighter and lifted. Hyaluronic acid, white pearl extracts and silk proteins hydrate and remineralize the skin leaving it feeling plumper and naturally lifted. Alpine Edelweiss Flower Extract works to visibly brighten the complexion as well as reduce the appearance of sun spots and age spots resulting in a more even skin tone. Quickly absorbed, this dynamic formula visibly reduces pores and is suitable for all skin types.
Pearl Extract: antiaging and remineralizing, stimulates the production of growth factors, improves cell renewal, helps skin to recover its elasticity and radiance. Edelweiss flower extract: antioxidant, protects the skin from sun damage. Hyaluronic Acid: naturally present in skin and decreases with age, provides a long term plumping and anti-wrinkling effect. Silk Protein: helps collagen psynthesis and improves skin firmness.
Keep ice cubes in the freezer for at least 3 hours. Remove an ice cube from the freezer before use, remove it from its mould and place it in the gauze bag provided. Apply to face, neck and décolleté or hands.

INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER)/EAU, GLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), XANTHAN GUM, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, MICA, SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, POLYISOBUTENE, CHLORPHENESIN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), HYDROLYZED SILK, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, SORBITAN OLEATE, CITRIC ACID, CONCHIOLIN POWDER, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, LEONTOPODIUM ALPINUM FLOWER EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE.
contenance :
Quantity :

HOW TO USE

MIXOLOGY

RESULTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

COMPLETE YOUR BEAUTY PRESCRIPTION

SUPER-ACTIVE CREAM
MIRACLE EYE CONTOUR ANTI-WRINKLE CREAM
FIRMING & LIFTING SERUM WITH PURE GOLD 24K
On sale
PRECIOUS SERUM

PRECIOUS SERUM - 30 ml
30 ml

€124,90

Customers reviews

{"reviews"=>"\n\n
\n
\n

Avis Clients

\n\n \n \n \n Based on 1 review\n \n Ecrire un avis \n \n
\n
\n\n
\n \n
\n
\n\n
\n"}

PRECIOUS PEARL GLAÇONS ÉCLAT

€89
Utilisant les bénéfices de la cryothérapie et formulés avec de l’acide hyaluronique, des protéines de soie, des extraits de perle et de fleur d'Edelweiss, les Glaçons Éclat offrent un teint éclatant et uniforme en un éclair tout en boostant la vitalité et la fermeté de la peau. Rapidement absorbé, ce produit est idéal pour favoriser l’éclat et la tenue du maquillage, convient à tous types de peaux.
La cryothérapie est une méthode thérapeutique utilisant le froid qui accélère le drainage des cellules, lisse la peau et apporte une sensation de bien-être et de rafraîchissement du visage. L'utilisation des Gaçons Éclat permet une pénétration rapide et importante de vos crèmes ou sérums appliqués dans un deuxième temps.
Extrait de Perles (Nacre) : reminéralisant et anti-âge, permet à la peau de retrouver son élasticité et son éclat. Extrait de fleurs d’Edelweiss : antioxydant, protège la peau du vieillissement induit par le soleil. Acide hyaluronique : naturellement présent dans notre peau et qui diminue avec l’âge entrainant le dessèchement de la peau et l’apparition de rides et ridules. Protéine de Soie : favorise la formation de collagène pour augmenter l’élasticité.
Conservez les glaçons au congélateur pendant au moins 3 heures. Retirez un glaçon du congélateur avant utilisation, démoulez-le et enveloppez-le dans le sachet de gaze fourni avec le produit. Appliquez sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté ou les mains.
INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER)/EAU, GLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), XANTHAN GUM, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, MICA, SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, POLYISOBUTENE, CHLORPHENESIN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), HYDROLYZED SILK, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, SORBITAN OLEATE, CITRIC ACID, CONCHIOLIN POWDER, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, LEONTOPODIUM ALPINUM FLOWER EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE. 

PRECIOUS PEARL ICE CUBES

contenance :
Quantité :

MODE D'UTILISATION

MIXOLOGIE

RÉSULTATS

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS

COMPLÉTER SA ROUTINE BEAUTÉ

CRÈME SUPER ACTIVE
CRÈME MIRACLE ANTI-RIDES YEUX
SÉRUM LIFT-FERMETÉ OR PUR 24K
SÉRUM PRÉCIEUX

SÉRUM PRÉCIEUX - 30 ml
30 ml

€124,90

AVIS CLIENTS

Avis Clients

Based on 1 review Ecrire un avis