OLIGOANNE SERUM

€124,90
Rich in natural antioxidants, this corrective treatment restores balance to stressed and polluted skin. Used as part of an antiaging defense system, it is particularly suitable for those with congested or combination complexions.
A boost of oxygenation clarifies and evens skin tone, correcting dehydrated and oily patches. Cell-stimulating chlorella algae and marine trace elements revitalize and smooth, leaving skin soft, supple and refreshed.
Seawater Rich in Trace Elements: remineralizes the skin. Seaweed: antiaging, boosts the vitality and energy of the cells, smoothing and toning.
Smooth on at night for a regenerating treatment or delicious under Oligoprotect Cream SPF 30 during the day.

INGREDIENTS : PEG-8 CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES, AQUA (WATER) / EAU, POLYGLYCERYL-6 ISOSTEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MARIS SAL (SEA SALT) / SEL MARIN, CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ALGIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, EUGENOL, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, GERANIOL, CI 61565 (GREEN 6).
contenance :
Quantity :

HOW TO USE

MIXOLOGY

RESULTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

COMPLETE YOUR BEAUTY PRESCRIPTION

DETOXIFYING INTENSIVE COMPLEX
OLIGO PROTECT CREAM SPF30
MARINE TONER

MARINE TONER - 200 ml
200 ml

€48
MINERAL MASK

MINERAL MASK - 75 ml
75 ml

€57,90

Customers reviews

{"reviews"=>"\n\n
\n
\n

Avis Clients

\n\n \n \n \n Based on 4 reviews\n \n Ecrire un avis \n \n
\n
\n\n
\n \n
\n
\n\n
\n"}

SÉRUM OLIGOANNE

€124,90
Riche en antioxydants naturels, ce soin correcteur rétablit l’équilibre des peaux stressées et exposées à la pollution. Utilisé dans le cadre d’un système de défense anti-âge, ce sérum est particulièrement adapté aux peaux mixtes à grasses.
Pour peaux déshydratées, agressées, à tendance mixte et grasse. Riche en antioxydants naturels, ce soin correctif combine une action hydratante et revitalisante à un effet raffermissant intense. Il améliore la tonicité et soulage les peaux déshydratées et fatiguées.
Eau de mer riche en oligo-éléments : reminéralise la peau. Algue d’eau douce : action anti-âge, augmente la vitalité des cellules, lisse et tonifie la peau.
Appliquez la nuit pour un soin régénérant, ou le jour sous la Crème Oligo Protect SPF30.
INGREDIENTS : PEG-8 CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES, AQUA (WATER) / EAU, POLYGLYCERYL-6 ISOSTEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MARIS SAL (SEA SALT) / SEL MARIN, CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ALGIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, EUGENOL, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, GERANIOL, CI 61565 (GREEN 6).
contenance :
Quantité:

MODE D'UTILISATION

MIXOLOGIE

RÉSULTATS

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS

AVIS CLIENTS